FIND US

Los Angeles

4221 W. Magnolia Blvd

Burbank, CA 91505

P. 818.841.8700

 

Atlanta

1600 Oakbrook Dr, Suite 520

Norcross, GA 30093

P. 470.361.4334

 

CONTACT US

RENTALS

 

Scott Travers

Rental Department Manager

scott@camtec.tv

 

 

Will Moritz

 Senior Rental Agent

will@camtec.tv

 

 

Colton Hale

Rental Agent (Atlanta)

colton@camtec.tv

ACCOUNTING

 

Kim Hale

Accounting | Administration

kim@camtec.tv


OPERATIONS

 

Matthew Gren

Operations Manager

matt@camtec.tv

 

 

Joshua Oktavec

Senior Operations Agent

joshua@camtec.tv

CLIENT RELATIONS

 

Jodi Elhami

Head of Client Relations

jodi@camtec.tv

 

 

Kelly Samuels

Client Relations/Rentals

kelly@camtec.tv


General Inquiries

 

General Inquiries

info@camtec.tv